Look Up, Handsome by Jack Strange (Pre-Order)

Look Up, Handsome by Jack Strange (Pre-Order)

  • £9.99
    Unit price per 

Scheduled publication date - 26th September 2024

Quinn wants to save his bookshop, the last thing he needs is to fall in love… Hay-on-Wye’s only queer bookshop is always a hive of activity. So when it’s threatened with closure, its owner Quinn Oxford is determined to do whatever it takes to save his beloved shop. That is until romantic novelist Noah Sage arrives in town.

Gorgeous, brooding and clearly unhappy to be there, Noah is the distraction Quinn doesn’t need. Noah has a history with Hay and it’s one he’d rather not face. But when the snow leaves him stranded, he’s left with no choice.

Hay is a small town, meaning Quinn can’t help but bump into Noah wherever he goes. And as the two grow closer together, is it possible that Noah’s feelings towards Hay will thaw? Can Quinn have a real-life romance and save his beloved bookshop? Or will he need a Christmas miracle… The perfect festive romcom for fans of Casey McQuiston and Alexis Hall! Tropes: Small TownForced ProximityGrumpy x Sunshine

Paperback / 384 pages